So basically, today was an overall all right day compared to the crap I usually put up with at school. Came to school somewhat late during second period and just laid my head down and slept through it. Same for most of third. Half of fourth. Sadly none in fifth. But the entire time in sixth. &Slept the entire bus ride home.
People kept telling me I looked so pale and dead tired today.
I guess it's because I'm so stressed over all the things running through my head so damn constantly everyday.
So I've been thinking a lot over everything that's going on with my life.
My relationships with people in general. How school is finally winding down for me and I'm trying so hard to catch up with everyone. Trying to get my family's approval again after all I've put them through. Mix in a little bit of nostalgia and theme music and you got it. Heh, well no, not really.
But I am stressed like crazy but for some reason, I wasn't stressed over the main subject that was usually knocking me hard in the head.
I'm talking about our relationship. Yes, you know who- no names needed for specifics.
It's crazy how yesterday, it seemed like we picked off where we left off.
Apologized. Voiced our opinions and I finally grasped a gist of how you may be feeling.
Then I tried seeing things from your side.
I saw it. &Yes, felt a little guilty.
So my voice towards you softened last night.
I tried to become as gracious and nice as I possibly could.
&Today, we talked regularly. With ease for the longest time in what seemed ages.
I like the feeling of it. The calm content.
It's nice. (:
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment