I assume that if I keep my time all full and busy with extra junk to do-
I won't have to think too much on my whole situation.
So focus on school tomorrow. I have a shit load of work I'm probably gna get tomorrow. GAH. I'll probably be stuck in the library in the morning and during most of lunch again to work on it. Least that way, I'm not so worried over the tension factor between me and that damn carbon copy. I swear. It's like twilight zone mixed with a bit of nostalgia whenever I talk to him. It's driving me insaaaaaane. I can only talk to him in person a few minutes at a time before I feel it getting weird. I'll just stick to texting you. Less weird. But c.c's becoming a pretty good friend though. That's nice. I need that.
I need to write two more pieces for the "Hella Poetic" show. Shitshitshit. I have two so far. The proposing one and the generic happiness one. UGHHH. I want to do one about my school and the crowd there but I'm unsure of how I'll pitch it and make it sound good without it sounding fucking boring and ish. It's a work in progress. I have a good idea for another one I'm writing. Now if I could only memorize all of these pieces without going onstage with the paper with me... -_-;
But still...
You are driving me crazy here. I'm not even sure what to do about this. I want to seem like I have control over my part of the situation but it's just an act. Fuck. I can't even sleep right now cause this shit's bugging the hell out of me. Be composed. Breathe. Be completely rational. I'm trying. And failing. What the fuck is happening? I know what it is.
I miss you. :/
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment