So I'm completely slacking on this whole blogging thing.
It's not that I've been too busy to write though because I'm on myspace or iminlikewithyou pretty much all the time now. I guess it's just that I've been to stressed over numerous things to actually write down everything word for word. It's a freaking overload for me. But whatever. Here's my venting over certain people.
*I've realized just how much I'm better off not worrying over the things you put me through anymore. I think it's just safer for me not to spread my emotions around with you. It's obvious that the more attached I get to you, the more I beat myself up on trying to get your complete attention. I believe that working for something you want may hurt and everything but this whole situation with me having to deal with all these extra non-essentials in this "relationship" is petty bullshit. You've already heard me rant over this numerous times already. I'm tired of giving the same argument, whatever. We'll talk later.
*So someone at my school looks like a carbon copy of you, except younger by like, two years and a little skinnier. He wears glasses just like you. Acts like you. Sounds like you. Dresses like you. He even takes up skateboarding as a hobby like you used to. Wow. I freak out sometimes when I see him at school because he immediately reminds me of you. Crazy. You're not even responding to any of my text messages right now. What the hell. I know I'm being pretty messed up by neglecting everything and I honestly am truly sorry, but if I see that carbon copy of you again at school, I swear I'll cry like crazy because you haven't contacted me back yet. Seeing the copy will bug the heck out of me only because I see him pretty much everywhere at school. Hell, he even has the same first letter in your name. Damn, I'm pathetic.
*Carbon copy! Haha. So I finally talked to you last Wednesday after school. That was pretty cool I guess. &Conversation came hella easy. I wanna make you my bestfriend now. :) Haha. But I think that'll be pretty awkward for me, taking in account the whole nickname I gave you for this- inspired by the person above. ^^^^ Wow. I don't even know why I had the urge to write about you but maybe I just had the need to because it seemed right. Whatever. &Btw, happy late birthday again. HELLA LATE. December. Aha. Yeah. M'really pathetic.
*I liked you better in the beginning before you turned out to be completely backstabbing. Dude, seriously. I mean come on- I practically made hella memories with you and I thought we were hella close. &You made me promises. Turns out you break them behind my back. Fuck. Get your own. Don't try stealing mine. This is like some immature middle school fight again, wow. &We're all trying to be really slick and chill about it when you already should know just how much I wanna kick your ass. I don't look the type, huh? Cause I'm so petite and not as wild as you. Watch me. You'll see, hun. (:
Wow. I would write more-
But I have to go get ready to watch "Watchmen" with the siblings, grandparents, auntie, &uncle. (:
&My mom's coming back from Vegas today! I missed her all weekend. <3>
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment