I hate, hate, haaaaaaate it. So today was pretty boring. I got woken up by Justin's dad this morning; hahaha. Hella random- he called me outta nowhere cause Justin didn't go to work today and blah blaaaaah. HMPH! Which reminds me, Justin still needs to call me back cause he's making me SUPER annoyed/mad right now. Grrr. Then spent hella long at walmart with my mom&sisters. AHHH. I saw Robert Weinstein. Haha, been hella long since I saw him. So that was a pretty cool ass surprise. Hmmm; &now I'm back home again. Sighhh.
This is so LAME. I was supposed to go to the movies tonight with Monica<3 but she had to bail out. Ohwell, it's okay thou. Hella rain check that junk for next time! (:
&Now I'm on aim. Wow Anthony.
*I'll be sure to get you that 7cents. Haha.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment